Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Private Collection Vol. 8

Private Collection Vol. 8

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI112518 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Private Collection Vol. 8

Private Collection Vol. 8
01. P. Lion - Happy Children (Summer Latino Mix)
02. Depeche Mode - Just Can't Get Enough (Mastermix)
03. Gary Numan - Cars (Razormaid Mix)
04. Eurythmics - Here Comes The Rain Again (Disconet Remix)
05. Company B - Fascinated (Remix 1988)
06. Modern Talking - Jet Airliner (Fasten-Seat-Belt Mix)
07. Milli Vanilli - Baby Don't Forget My Number (N.Y. Subway Mix)
08. Mirage - No More No War (Remix)
09. Public Relation - Eighty Eight (Instrumental Mix)
10. Simply Red - Come To My Aid (Survival Mix)
11. Talk Talk - Such A Shame (Maxi Version)
12. The Cure - The Lovecats (Extended Mix)
13. Raze - Break 4 Love (Italien Mix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol