Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Private Collection Vol. 5

Private Collection Vol. 5

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI112515 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Private Collection Vol. 5

Private Collection Vol. 5
01. Soul II Soul ft. Caron Wheeler - Back To Life (However Do You Want Me) (One World Remix)
02. Michael Jackson - Beat It (Moby Remix)
03. HBO - Come With Me (Disco Mix)
04. Lime - Guilty (Remix)
05. Modern Talking - In 100 Years... (Long Version-Future Mix)
06. Hithouse - Jack To The Sound Of The Underground (Underground Mix)
07. Indeep Inc. - Last Night A DJ Saved My Life (Dimitri Remix)
08. Junior - Mama Used To Say (Long Version)
09. Pointer Sisters - Neutron Dance (Extended Mix)
10. Nina Hagen - New York New York (German Version)
11. Queen - Radio Ga Ga (Extended Version)
12. INXS - Suicide Blonde (7'' Nik Mix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol