Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Private Collection Vol. 4

Private Collection Vol. 4

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI112514 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Private Collection Vol. 4

Private Collection Vol. 4
01. Aril - Happy Birthday Mr. President ! (From Marilyn) (Long Version)
02. Alan Ross - Valentino Mon Amour (Swedish Remix)
03. Sandra - Around My Heart (ADP Razormaid Mix)
04. Rick Astley - Together Forever (House Of Love Mix)
05. Falco - Jeanny (Part 1) (Extended Remix)
06. Propaganda - Duel (Extended Mix)
07. Patrick Cowley - Goin' Home (Remix)
08. De Barge - The Rhythm Of The Night (12' Mix)
09. Depeche Mode - Behind The Wheel (Beatmasters Mix)
10. Den Harrow - Bad Boy (Remix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol