Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Private Collection Vol. 3

Private Collection Vol. 3

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI112513 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Private Collection Vol. 3

Private Collection Vol. 3
01. Rhetta Hughes - Angel Man (G.A.) (Downtown Version)
02. Man Parrish - Heatstroke (Disconet Remix)
03. Elton John - I Don't Wanna Go On With You Like That (12'' Shep Pettibonne Mix)
04. The Nasty Boys - I Was Made For Loving You (12'' Mix)
05. Robert Camaro - Love Games (Extended Version)
06. Madonna - Over And Over (Remix)
07. Paul Parker - Shot In The Night (long Version)
08. S-50 Projekt - Tutti Frutti (Vocal Version)
09. Koto - Visitors (New Version '86 Special DJ's)
11. Plaza - Yo-Yo (Ska Version)
10. The Cure - Why Can't I Be You (Extended Mix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol