Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Private Collection Vol. 2

Private Collection Vol. 2

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI112512 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Private Collection Vol. 2

Private Collection Vol. 2

01. The Clash - Rock The Casbah (Extended Version)
02. Divine - Shake it up (12'' inch)
03. Confetti's - C In China (Remix Acid)
04. Donna Summer - I feel love (Patrick Cowley Megamix)
05. Duran Duran - Notorius (Latin Rascals Mix)
06. Thomas Dolby - She Blinded Me With Science (US Mix)
07. Culture Club - Move Away (12'' Mix)
08. Digital Emotion - Get Up, Action (Remix)
09. Tears for Fears - Shout (Razormaid Mix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol