Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Private Collection Vol. 1

Private Collection Vol. 1

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI112266 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Private Collection Vol. 1

Private Collection Vol. 1

01. Billy Ocean - Caribbean Queen (Hot Tracks)
02. Paul McCartney & Michael Jackson - Say Say Say (Extended Version)
03. Pat Benatar - Love Is A Battlefield (Extended Version)
04. Erasure - Supernature (William Orbit)
05. Nice & Wild - Diamond Girl (Ultimix)
06. Whodini - Magic's Wand (Freestylers Phat Party Mix)
07. The Cure - Lullaby (Extended Mix)
08. Depeche Mode - Nothing (US 7'' Mix)
09. Anne Clark - Our Darkness (Razormaid Mix)
10. Den Harrow - Future Brain (Remix)
11. Amii Steward - Knock On Wood (Expecial Extended Mix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol