Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Disco Bonus - You Are My Star

Disco Bonus - You Are My Star

• Genre : Oldies Goldies Medley / Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI111788 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Disco Bonus - You Are My Star

Disco Bonus - You Are My Star

File: mp3/256Kbps/95Mb
Style: Eurodisco, Electronic
Released: 2005-2008 ?© Igor Sorokin

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

01. Disco Bonus - Race In Uncertainty
02. Disco Bonus - You Are My Star
03. Disco Bonus - Little Love
04. Disco Bonus - Please Help Me My Love
05. Disco Bonus - Only Love
06. Disco Bonus - Winter (Instrumental)
07. Disco Bonus - Tears (Original Version)
08. Disco Bonus - Help (Instrumental)
09. Disco Bonus - Please Come To Me (Instrumental)
10. Disco Bonus - Just (Vocal Version)
11. Disco Bonus - Just (Maxi Version)
12. Disco Bonus - Just (Instrumental Version)


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol