Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

VITALIC-OK Cowboy (2005)

VITALIC-OK Cowboy (2005)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI111387 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VITALIC-OK Cowboy (2005)

VITALIC-OK Cowboy (2005)

Artist: Vitalic
Album: OK Cowboy
Label: Soyuz Music,Soyuz Music
Catalog#: 330990,DIFB 1045CD
Country CD: Russia
Released: 2005
Genre: Electronic
Style: Electro,Techno
Quality: VBRKbit/s
Size: 87Mb


1. Polkamatic
2. Poney (Part 1)
3. My Friend Dario
4. Wooo
5. La Rock 01
6. The Past
7. No Fun
8. Poney (Part 2)
9. Repair Machines
10. Newman
11. Trahison
12. U And I
13. Valletta Fanfares

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol