Marilyn McCoo - A Golden Christmas (1998)

Marilyn McCoo - A Golden Christmas (1998)
Artist: Marilyn McCoo
Title: A Golden Christmas
Year Of Release: 1998
Label: KRB Music
Genre: R&B, Soul, Christmas

01. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
02. Silent Night
03. Everyday Should Be Christmas
04. White Christmas
05. One Solitary Life
06. Joy To The World
07. Away In A Manger
08. O Holy Night
09. O Come All Ye Faithful
10. The End

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:111156 directly with Bitcoin without register