Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Arabesque -  Friday Night (1996)

Arabesque - Friday Night (1996)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI111086 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Arabesque - Friday Night (1996)

Arabesque -  Friday Night (1996)Artist: Arabesque
Title Of Album: Friday Night
Year Of Release: 1996
Genre: Disco
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps

Arabesque -  Friday Night (1996)

01. Friday Night
02. Rock Me After Midnight
03. Hell Driver
04. Parties In A Penthouse
05. Caballero
06. Hit The Jackpot
07. Young Fingers Get Burnt
08. Catch Me Tiger
09. Bye Bye My Love
10. Tall Story Teller
11. Give It Up
12. City Cats
13. Marigot Bay
14. Indio Boy
15. It's So Hard To Leave You
13. Roller Star
14. Jungle Jangle Joe
15. Love Is Just A Game

Arabesque -  Friday Night (1996)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

Arabesque -  Friday Night (1996)


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol