Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Jodeci - Diary Of Mad Band (1993)

Jodeci - Diary Of Mad Band (1993)

• Genre : Rap R&B Hip-Hop Gospel
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI111027 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Jodeci - Diary Of Mad Band (1993)

Genre: R&B
Quality: Grouprip (abr 192kbps)
Size: 88mb

01. My Heart Belongs To U
02. Cry For You
03. Feenin'
04. What About Us
05. Ride & Slide
06. Alone
07. You Got It
08. Won't Waste You
09. In The Meanwhile
10. Gimme All You Got
11. Sweaty
12. Jodecidal Hotline
13. Success

rapidhsare dl
hotfile dl


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol