Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

VA - Lost Ladies Of Soul Vol 1

VA - Lost Ladies Of Soul Vol 1

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI110986 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA - Lost Ladies Of Soul Vol 1

Here's a couple more (this one and the one below) for our new friend, Nosi over at:
If you don't check her out, you're missing some great stuff!

1. Please Have Mercy Baby - Honey & the Bees
2. It Must Be Love - The Sequins
3. Have You Been Making Out O.K. - Quiet Elegance
4. What About Me Boy - Little Helen
5. Gleam in Your Eye - The Overtones
6. Ready Made Family - Creative Funk
7. Where Did He Come From - Sunday Williams
8. (Please) Don't Rush Me - Baby Dolls
9. Lost Without the Love of My Guy - Viola Wills
10. Gotta Get Away - Valerie Lamar
11. Never Change Our Love - Toni & the Harts
12. Oh Yes I Do - The Eight Minutes
13. She's Such a Sad Girl - The Symphonics
14. Such a Fool - The Fascinations
15. You Better Make a Move - The Passions
16. Don't Make It Hurt - Byrdie Green
17. It Hurts So Good - Katie Love & the Four Shades of Black
Lost Ladies


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol