Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Honey & The Bees - Come Get It - 1971

Honey & The Bees - Come Get It - 1971

• Genre : Lounge Ambient Acoustic
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI110882 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Honey & The Bees - Come Get It - 1971

Honey & The Bees - Come Get It - 1971Honey & The Bees - Come Get It - 1971


01 We Got To Stay Together
02 I Want You To Make Love To Me
03 Please Have Mercy Baby
04 Help Me Get Over My Used To Be Lover
05 It's Gonna Take A Miracle (medley)
06 Do You Understand
07 Now That I Know
08 What About Me
09 I'll Spend My Life Loving You
10 Love Is The Key
11 People Need Each Other
12 Love Can Turn To Hate
13 Come Get It

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol