Honey and the Bees - Come Get It - The Complete Josie Recordings 1970-1971 (LP)


01 We Got To Stay Together
02 I Want You To Make Love To Me
03 Please Have Mercy Baby
04 Help Me Get Over My Used To Be Lover
05 It's Gonna Take A Miracle (medley)
06 Do You Understand
07 Now That I Know
08 What About Me
09 I'll Spend My Life Loving You
10 Love Is The Key
11 People Need Each Other
12 Love Can Turn To Hate
13 Come Get It
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:110882 directly with Bitcoin without register