Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Search - Search I (1981)

Search - Search I (1981)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI110699 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:34
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Search - Search I (1981)

Search - Search I (1981)

1. Like The Way You Funk With Me
2. Is It Love (For Now)
3. Peanut Butter And Jam
4. Get Up Off Your (Assets)
5. Do You Love Me Still
6. Missing You
7. A Song For Carrie

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol