Latest Releases

Electronic House Trance Albums at Odimusic

Masters Of Electro Vol.7 (2009)

Masters Of Electro Vol.7 (2009)

• Genre : Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI110533
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Masters Of Electro Vol.7 (2009)

Masters Of Electro Vol.7 (2009)

Masters Of Electro Vol.7 (2009)

Artist: VA
Title: Masters Of Electro Vol.7
Style: Electro
Release Date: 30.05.2009
Quality:320 kbps / 44.1KHz / Full Stereo
Tracks: 12
Total Time: 72:25 min
Size: ~ 165Mb


01.Missill & Loris - Kelis Booty
02.AutoKratz - Always More (Goshi Goshi Remix)
03.Bloc Party - Signs (Armand Van Helden Remix Instrumental)
04.Shameboy - Rechoque (Fukkk Offf Remix)
05.Tiga - What You Need (Zombie Nation Remix)
06.Zoo Brazil & Adam Sky - Circle Jerk (Milano 309 Mix)
07.Jay Robinson - Acid Line (Aniki's Trippin Balls Remix)
08.Diplo & Blaqstarr - Get Off (Bonus Beats)
09.Cephalonya - It's Crazy (Original Mix)
10.AutoKratz - Always More (Yuksek Remix)
11.Shameboy - Rechoque (Original Mix)
12.Data - One in a million (Club Version)


This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here