Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

La Cosa Nostra Megamix - part IV

La Cosa Nostra Megamix - part IV

• Genre : Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI110493 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: La Cosa Nostra Megamix - part IV

La Cosa Nostra Megamix - part IV

Mixed - DJ Larry & DJ Son
Year - 2009
Genre - Megamix
Style - ItaloDisco
Bitrate - 192 Kbps CBR
Size - 53 Mb

- ITALIAN BOYS "Forever Lovers"
- MY MINE "Can Delight"
- ROGER MENO "I Find The Way"
- DR. FELIX "Self Control Rap"
- BRUCE & BONGO "Geil"
- LASERDANCE "Mars Invaders"
- MOZZART "Money"
- BAD BOYS BLUE "Your're A Woman"
- CHESTER "Hold The Line"
- MAX COVERI "Run To The Sun"
- BRIAN ICE "Walking Away"
- GRANT MILLER "(Find My) Tracks In The Snow"
- FANCY "Fools Cry"
- MODERN TALKING "Just We Two (Mona Lisa) (Strongest Punch EAC Mix)"
- C.C. CATCH "Are You Man Enough"
- REAL HYPE "Don??t Ask Me Why?"

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol