Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Tears for Fears - Classic [2000]

Tears for Fears - Classic [2000]

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI109965 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Tears for Fears - Classic [2000]

Tears for Fears - Classic [2000] Tears For Fears - Classic

Label: Mercury
Catalog#: 548 319-2
Format: CD, Compilation
Country: Europe
Released: 2000
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: New Wave, Pop Rock, Synth-pop
1. Break It Down Again
2. Shout
3. Goodnight Song
4. Badman's Song
5. Power
6. Cold
7. Dog's A Best Friend's Dog
8. Swords And Knives
9. Famous Last Words
10. Mothers Talk
11. Head Over Heels
12. Advice For The Young At Heart
13. Everybody Wants To Rule The World
14. Sowing The Seeds Of Love
15. Woman In Chains

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol