Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Ashford & Simpson - Solid (Reissue) (2009)

Ashford & Simpson - Solid (Reissue) (2009)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance / Rap R&B Hip-Hop Gospel
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI109933 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Ashford & Simpson - Solid (Reissue) (2009)

Ashford & Simpson - Solid (Reissue) (2009)

Artist: Ashford & Simpson
Album: Solid
Year: 2009
Genre: RnB/Pop/Soul
Bitrate: VBR
Size: 76.5 MB

01. Solid
02. Outta The World
03. Jungle, The
04. Honey I Love You
05. Babies
06. Closet To Love, The
07. Cherish Forever More
08. Tonight We Escape (We Make Love)
09. Solid [Bonus Track] [Special Club Mix]
10. Street Corner [Bonus Track]
11. Babies [Extended Mix]
12. Outta The World [12" Dub Version] [Francois Kervorkian Remix]

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol