Tommy Seebach - Wheels (Vinyl, LP, Album) (1975)

Tommy Seebach ‎– Wheels
Label:Columbia ‎– SOEX 10283
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
A1 Wheels 1:55
A2 Dear John 2:30
A3 Song Of Volga 2:55
A4 Silhouettes 2:00
A5 Elephant Walk 2:37
A6 Last Date 2:40
B1 Dukes And Drakes 2:15
B2 Lesson One 2:31
B3 Alperosen 2:47
B4 Boogie-Woogie 1:56
B5 Sealed With A Kiss 2:48
B6 Beatnik Fly 2:15
B7 I Will Return 3:15

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:109841 directly with Bitcoin without register