Latest Releases

Pop, Pop-Rock, Power-Pop , Disco-Pop Albums at Odimusic

Ma.Bra. - Ep Vol. 8 (CDM-2009)

Ma.Bra. - Ep Vol. 8 (CDM-2009)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI109453
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Ma.Bra. - Ep Vol. 8 (CDM-2009)

Ma.Bra. - Ep Vol. 8 (CDM-2009)

01. Dance (Ma.Bra. Extended Mix)
02. Bad Boy (Ma.Bra. Extended Mix)
03. Do You Want It Right Now (Ma.Bra. Extended Mix)
04. Attenzione (Ma.Bra. Extended Mix)
05. Super Tanz (Veranos Punchy Extended Remix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here