Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Master Mix Vol_1

Master Mix Vol_1

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI109438 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Master Mix Vol_1

Master Mix Vol_1
1. Michael Bedford - More Than A Kiss (6:19)
2. Linda Jo Rizzo - You're My First,you're My Last (5:26)
3. Jeannie Herrey - Freedom And People Say It's In The Air (6:13)
4. Mike Mareen - Love Spy (4:16)
5. Creative Connection Feat Lian - Don't You Go Away (5:58)
6. Lian Ross - It's Up To You (6:47)
7. Joy Peters - Don't Loose Your Heart Tonight (5:30)
8. Laffair - Secret Eyes (5:57)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol