Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

DJ Sputnik Beam Me to 80's  10

DJ Sputnik Beam Me to 80's 10

• Genre : Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI109392 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: DJ Sputnik Beam Me to 80's 10

DJ Sputnik Beam Me to 80's  10


01 Dead Or Alive - Something In My House 'XXL Mix
02 M.A.R.S. - Pump Up The Volume 'Remix
03 London Boys - Tokyo Town 'DJ Sputnik Remix
04 Madonna - Material Girl 'Extended Dance Mix
05 Divine - Shake It Up 'Original 12 inch Mix
06 Laid Back - Elevatorboy 'DJ Sputnik Mix
07 Silicon Dream - Wunderbar
08 London Boys - Harlem Desire 'Long Version
09 Patrick Hernandez - Born To Be Alive '12 Ultimix
10 Pointer Sisters - Neutron Dance 'Extended 12 inch Mix
11 Tran X - Message On The Radio
12 Express - Hey Music Lover 'Remix
13 Silicon Dream - Ludwig Fun

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol