Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

DJ Sputnik Beam Me to 80's  05

DJ Sputnik Beam Me to 80's 05

• Genre : Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI109370 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: DJ Sputnik Beam Me to 80's 05

DJ Sputnik Beam Me to 80's  05


01 Yazoo - Dont Got 'Remix
02 Eurythmix - Sweet Dreams 'Extended
03 Bomb The Bass - Beat This 'Extended
04 Dead Or Alive - Brand New Lover 'Monkey Mix
05 Eutythmix - Love Is A Stranger 'Stranger Days Mix
06 Imagination - Just An Illusion 'Extended
07 New Order - Blue Monday 'Original SP.Mix
08 Raf - Self Control 'Remix
09 Shannon - Give Me To Night 'Remix
10 Silent Circle - Touch In The Night
11 Wang Chung - Everybody Have Fun To Night
12 New Order - True Faith 'Pet Shop Boys Mix
13 Ig.Pop - Real Wild Child 'Wild One
14 Silent Circle - Stop The Rain In The Night

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol