Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

DJ Sputnik Beam Me to 80's  01

DJ Sputnik Beam Me to 80's 01

• Genre : Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI109359 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: DJ Sputnik Beam Me to 80's 01

DJ Sputnik Beam Me to 80's  01


01 Soft Cell - Tainted Love
02 Mike Mareen - Dancing In The Dark
03 Patric Korley - Do You Wan'a Funk
04 Ronny Griffith - Desire
05 Malcolm Mc Claren - Double Dutch
06 Divine - You Think You're A Man
07 Men Without Hats - The Safety Dance
08 Fancy - Chinese Ice
09 Ami Stewart - Knock On Wood
10 Dead Or Alive - You Spin Me Round
11 Flirts - Passion

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol