Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

luis rodriguez presents part.02

luis rodriguez presents part.02

• Genre : Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI109327 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: luis rodriguez presents part.02

luis rodriguez presents part.02luis rodriguez presents part.02


01 rocky m. - fly with me to wonderland (12''version)
02 lian ross - neverending love (vocal version)
03 don luis y compania - viva el amor
04 prime time - i can't get enough
05 caesar - my black lady (7 version)
06 philipp - heartbeat (extended version)
07 creative connection - scratch my name (full power remix)
08 rocky m. - an angel passed my way
09 don luis y compania - cucurucucu paloma
10 prime time - somebody takes me to heaven
11 lian ross - fantasy '93 (7 edit)
12 secret star - i need a man
13 vanilla - paradise me amor (original long version)
14 oliver simon - heaven and hell (maxi version)
15 phillipp - heartbeat (instrumental version)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol