Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Patty Ryan - Lay Love On You

Patty Ryan - Lay Love On You

• Genre : Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI109221 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Patty Ryan - Lay Love On You

Patty Ryan - Lay Love On YouPatty Ryan - Lay Love On You

Genre: Electronic
Style: Italo Disco


01. Lay Love On You ( Radio Edit)
02. Send Me An Angel
03. The Final Countdown
04. Das Matterhorn
05. O,He,He,O
06. Heya
07. Lay Love On You (Maxi Version)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol