Popular artists

Italo Disco HiNrg Albums at Odimusic

Chicasss - Flamenco Nights

Chicasss - Flamenco Nights

• Genre : Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI109217
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Chicasss - Flamenco Nights

Chicasss - Flamenco NightsChicasss - Flamenco Nights

Year: 1989
Genre: Pop
Style: Europop
Quality: mp3 320kbps


01. manana
02. your memory , chicass
03. te queiro
04. noches de acapulco
05. any way i can
06. contra el viento
07. flamenco nights
08. i don?t wanna fool with love
09. shining star(estrella del amor)
10. con todas menos conmigo ,
11. who?s gonna ever love you more
12. on y va

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here