Charles Veal - Believe It! (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Album Art Cover
Charles Veal* ‎– Believe It!
Label:Capitol Records ‎– ST-12174
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Soul, Disco
A1 Don't Tell Me That It's Over 3:53
A2 The Girl's Got A Hold On Me 3:45
A3 Chaseray! 3:26
A4 Don't Ya Try It 3:04
A5 Love Me Tonight 3:38
B1 Show Me 3:06
B2 How Many Times 4:33
B3 New Found Love 3:00
B4 Hurtin' 3:22
B5 Fire 3:48
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:109190 directly with Bitcoin without register