Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Charles Veal - Believe It ( Funk )

Charles Veal - Believe It ( Funk )

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI109190 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Charles Veal - Believe It ( Funk )

1. Don’t Tell Me That It’s Over
2. This Girl’s Got A Hold On Me
3. Chaseray
4. Don’t Ya Try It
5. Love Me Tonight
6. Show Me
7. How Many Times
8. New Found Love
9. Hurtin’
10. Fire

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol