Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Esmee Denters - Outta Here (2009)

Esmee Denters - Outta Here (2009)

• Genre : Rap R&B Hip-Hop Gospel
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI108959 Added on 29-05-2009, 07:01
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Esmee Denters - Outta Here (2009)

Genre: Pop
Quality: Grouprip (vbr v2)
Size: 79mb

01. Admit It
02. Victim
03. Outta Here
04. Love Dealer
05. Gravity
06. What If
07. Memories Turn To Dust
08. Getting Over You
09. Just Can't Have It
10. The First Thing
11. Casanova (Ft. Justin Timberlake)
12. Bigger Then The World
13. Sad Symphony (Bonus Track)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol