Latest Releases

Electronic House Trance Albums at Odimusic

Masters Of Electro Vol.6 (2009)

Masters Of Electro Vol.6 (2009)

• Genre : Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI108719
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Masters Of Electro Vol.6 (2009)

Masters Of Electro Vol.6 (2009)

Masters Of Electro Vol.6 (2009)

artist: VA
album: Masters Of Electro Vol.6
date: May 2009
genre: Electro
tracks: 12
duration: 74 min
size: 169 Mb
quality: 320 kbps / 44.1kHz/ Joint-Stereo


01.Siriusmo - let me in
02.Aaren San - Friction (Original Mix)
03.Midfield General - Love Thy Self (Midfield Generals Disco-Ish Mix)
04.Pedro Sanchez And Chris James - Vote for Me (Flutuance Remix)
05.Adolf Diguer - Automachine (Diguer & Akusah Mix)
06.Muddyloop - Girl On Girl (Station X dub)
07.Zoo Brazil & Adam Sky - Circle Jerk (Bloody Beetroots Mix)
08.Wake Me Up For Bro - Aie (Original Mix)
09.Delicious - Carousel
10.Aaren San - Friction (Autoslide Remix)
11.Wake Me Up For Bro - Here We Are (Original Mix)
12.Cephalonya - It's Crazy (Original Mix)


This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here