Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

DJ Zone First Class 14 (2009)

DJ Zone First Class 14 (2009)

• Genre : Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI108714 Added on 28-05-2009, 10:44
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: DJ Zone First Class 14 (2009)

DJ Zone First Class 14 (2009)

DJ Zone First Class 14 (2009)

artist?: VA
album: DJ Zone First Class 14
date: 23-05-2009
genre: House
tracks: 10
duration: 70 min
size: 104 Mb
quality: VBR / 44.1kHz/ Joint-Stereo


01. The Collective Vs Peyton - Promised Land (DJ Meme Purple Club Mix)
02. Christos Kedras - Sweet Temptation (Richard Earnshaw Remix)
03. Steven Stone Feat. Andrea Love - Good Love (Richard Earnshaw Remix)
04. Martin East Project Feat. Jared Douglas - Release (Mr. V Remix Tv Track)
05. Rasmus Faber Feat. Dyanna Fearon - Give it to Me (Extended 12??? Mix)
06. Hanna Hais - I Say Gole (Lego's Main Vocal)
07. Panevino Feat. Malena Perez - Supergirl (Original Mix)
08. Lady Alma - Running for Nothing (Universal Sun Remix)
09. James Deron Feat. Stacey King - Your Day (Club Mix)
10. Ralf Gum Feat. Monique Bingham - Kissing Strangers (DJ Le Roi Soulful Mix)


This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol