Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

The Complete Motown Singles  vol 8.6

The Complete Motown Singles vol 8.6

• Genre : Oldies Goldies Medley
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI108284 Added on 26-05-2009, 17:13
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The Complete Motown Singles vol 8.6

The Complete Motown Singles  vol 8.6
Disc 43
1. Cloud Nine - The Temptations
2. Why Did She Have To Leave Me (Why Did She Have To Go) - The Temptations
3. Way Over There - Edwin Starr
4. If My Heart Could Tell The Story - Edwin Starr
5. All Because I Love You - The Isley Brothers
6. Behind A Painted Smile - The Isley Brothers
7. I Wouldn't Change The Man He Is - Blinky
8. I'll Always Love You - Blinky
9. Gonna Keep On Tryin' Till I Win Your Love - Jimmy Ruffin
10. Sad And Lonesome Feeling - Jimmy Ruffin
11. The Impossible Dream - Diana Ross & The Supremes& The Temptations
12. I'm Gonna Make You Love Me - Diana Ross & The Supremes & The Temptations
13. A Place In The Sun - Diana Ross & The Supremes & The Temptations
14. Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindeer - The Temptations
15. Silent Night, Holy Night - The Temptations
16. I Heard It Through The Grapevine - Marvin Gaye
17. You're What's Happening (In The World Today) - Marvin Gaye
18. This Old Heart Of Mine (Is Weak For You) - Tammi Terrell
19. Just Too Much To Hope For - Tammi Terrell
20. Baby, Baby Don't Cry - Smokey Robinson & The Miracles
21. Your Mother's Only Daughter - Smokey Robinson & The Miracles
22. Home Cookin' - Jr. Walker And The All Stars
23. Mutiny - Jr. Walker & The All Stars
24. I'm Gonna Hold On Long As I Can - The Marvelettes
25. Don't Make Hurting Me A Habit - The Marvelettes

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol