Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

The Complete Motown Singles Volume 7.2

The Complete Motown Singles Volume 7.2

• Genre : Oldies Goldies Medley
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI108273 Added on 26-05-2009, 16:57
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The Complete Motown Singles Volume 7.2

The Complete Motown Singles Volume 7.2
Disc 34
1. Just Look What You??™ve Done - Brenda Holloway
2. Starting The Hurt All Over Again - Brenda Holloway
3. Here I Am Baby - Barbara McNair
4. My World Is Empty Without You - Barbara McNair
5. Take Me In Your Arms And Love Me - Gladys Knight & The Pips
6. Do You Love Me Just A Little, Honey - Gladys Knight & The Pips
7. The Happening - The Supremes
8. All I Know About You - The Supremes
9. Got To Have You Back - The Isley Brothers
10. Just Ain??™t Enough Love - The Isley Brothers
11. There??™s A Ghost In My House - R. Dean Taylor
12. Don??™t Fool Around - R. Dean Taylor
13. Festival Time - San Remo Golden Strings
14. Joy Road - San Remo Golden Strings
15. I Wonder Why (Nobody Loves Me) - Billy Eckstine
16. I??™ve Been Blessed - Billy Eckstine
17. When You??™re Young And In Love - The Marvelettes
18. The Day You Take One (You Have To Take The Other) - The Marvelettes
19. All I Need - The Temptations
20. Sorry Is A Sorry Word - The Temptations
21. Ain??™t No Mountain High Enough - Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell
22. Give A Little Love - Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell
23. 7 - Rooms Of Gloom - Four Tops
24. I??™ll Turn To Stone - Four Tops

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol