Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

New House Music Sets Vol.58 (2009)

New House Music Sets Vol.58 (2009)

• Genre : Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI108210 Added on 26-05-2009, 11:50
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: New House Music Sets Vol.58 (2009)

New House Music Sets Vol.58 (2009)

New House Music Sets Vol.58 (2009)

artist: VA
album: New_House_Music_Sets_Vol.58
date: 21 May 2009
genre: House
tracks: 10
duration: 75 min
size: 171 Mb
quality: 320 kbps / 44.1kHz/ Joint-Stereo


1. Alex Vives - The Dangerous Man (Hard Rock Sofa Remix)
2. Chicane Feat Marie Brenhan - Saltwater 2009 (Paul Thomas Mix)
3. Danny Freakazoid - Left & Right (Original Mix)
4. Dennis Christopher - Set it Off (Ian Carey Remix)
5. Distant Soundz Feat. Rozalla - Lovefool (Club Junkies Remix)
6. Gabriel & Castellon - Ticoba (Prok & Fitch Remix)
7. Melvin Reese Ft. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano - Lif U Up (Veron Remix)
8. Phunk And Ceeryl And Basto - Wait For Me (Laurent Pepper Remix)
9. Simioli and Viani feat. Shena - Touch Me (Alex Gaudino and Jason Rooney Remix)
10. Who Da Funk - Shiny Disco Balls 2009 (The Spanish Fly Remix)


This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol