Latest Releases

Pop, Pop-Rock, Power-Pop , Disco-Pop Albums at Odimusic

Samantha Fox - Greatest Hits (1992)

Samantha Fox - Greatest Hits (1992)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI108203
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Samantha Fox - Greatest Hits (1992)

Samantha Fox - Greatest Hits (1992)
Artist: Samantha Fox
Title Of Album: Greatest Hits
Year Of Release: 1992
Label: Jive
Genre: Pop / Dance
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 65:49
Total Size: 172 Mb

01. Touch Me (I Want Your Body)
02. Do Ya Do Ya (Wanna Please Me)
03. Nothing's Gonna Stop Me Now
04. I Only Wanna Be With You
05. I Surrender (To The Spirit Of The Night)
06. I Wanna Have Some Fun
07. Hold On Tight
08. Just One Night
09. Naughty Girls (Need Love Too)
10. I Promise You (Get Ready)
11. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
12. Love House
13. Another Woman (Too Many People)
14. Spirit Of America
15. Hot Lovin'
16. Giving Me A Hard Time
17. Even In The Darkest Hours

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here