Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

A=440 (Self Titled) [1986]

A=440 (Self Titled) [1986]

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI107574 Added on 25-05-2009, 16:01
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: A=440 (Self Titled) [1986]

A=440 (Self Titled) [1986]

A=440 (Self-Titled) 1986
Canadian band

1. Method To My Madness
2. Flair For The Dramatic
3. Take Me To Heart
4. Out Of Sight Out Of Mind
5. Curiosity
6. Don't Tell Nobody
7. Manhunt
8. Labor of Love
9. Under Pressure
10. Shannon

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol