Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

The Fabulous Oldies

The Fabulous Oldies

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI107492 Added on 25-05-2009, 07:25
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The Fabulous Oldies

The Fabulous Oldies
The Fabulous Oldies CD1 - Wish Me Luck Hits Of The Blitz

01. Gracie Fields - Wish Me Luck
02. Joe Loss & His Band - Somewhere In France With You
03. Geraldo & His Orchestra - We Must All Stick Together
04. Lale Anderson - Lili Marlene
05. George Formby - Bless 'Em All
06. Vera Lynn - When They Sound The Last All Clear
07. Freddy Gardner - Baby Won't You Please Come Home
08. Dinah Shore - Counting The Days
09. Ray Noble & His Orchestra - Don't Say Goodbye
10. Joe Loss & His Band - Till The Lights Of London Shine Again
11. Harry Roy & His Orchestra - They Can't Black Out The Moon
12. The Organ, The Dance Band & Me - I've Got Sixpence
13. Mary Martin- I'll Walk Alone
14. Flanagan & Allen - Down Forget-Me-Not-Lane
15. Vera Lynn - Wishing
16. Gracie Fields - That Old Feeling
17. Swing & Sway With Sammy Kershaw - Dear Mom
18. Glen Miller & His Orechestra - Shh, It's a Military Secret
19. George Formby - Our Seargent Major
20. Joe Loss & His Band- There'll Always Be An England

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol