Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Raphael Saadiq - The Way I See It (UK Retail) (2009)

Raphael Saadiq - The Way I See It (UK Retail) (2009)

• Genre : Rap R&B Hip-Hop Gospel
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI107424 Added on 24-05-2009, 20:00
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Raphael Saadiq - The Way I See It (UK Retail) (2009)

Genre: R&B
Quality: EAC (vbr v2)
Size: 67mb

01. Sure Hope You Mean It
02. 100 Yard Dash
03. Keep Marchin'
04. Big Easy
05. Just One Kiss (Feat. Joss Stone)
06. Love That Girl
07. Calling
08. Staying In Love
09. Oh Girl
10. Let's Take A Walk
11. Never Give You Up (Feat. Stevie Wonder and CJ Hilton)
12. Sometimes
13. Oh Girl (Feat. Jay Z) (Bonus Track)
14. Big Easy (Euro Version) (Bonus Track)
15. Come On Home (Bonus Track)

rapidhsare dl
hotfile dl


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol