Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Marilyn Manson -The High End of Low (2009)+Deluxe Edition cd

Marilyn Manson -The High End of Low (2009)+Deluxe Edition cd

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI107307 Added on 24-05-2009, 18:47
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Marilyn Manson -The High End of Low (2009)+Deluxe Edition cd

01. Devour 3:40
02.Pretty as a Swastika 2:45
03. Leave a Scar 3:52
04. Four Rusted Horses 4:56
05. Arma-Goddamn-Motherfuckin-Geddon 3:41
06. Blank and White 4:08
07. Running to the Edge of the World 6:28
08. I Want to Kill You Like They Do in the Movies 8:48
09. WOW 4:51
10. Wight Spider 5:25
11. Unkillable Monster 3:50
12. We're From America 5:04
13. I Have to Look Up Just to See Hell 3:57
14. Into The Fire 5:10
15. 15 4:21

Deluxe Edition CD:

1. "Arma-goddamn-motherfuckin-geddon" (Teddybears Remix)
2. "Leave a Scar" (Alternate Version)
3. "Running to the Edge of the World" (Alternate Version)
4. "Wight Spider" (Alternate Version)
5. "Four Rusted Horses" (Opening Titles Version)
6. "I Have to Look Up Just to See Hell" (Alternate Version)
7. "Into the Fire" (Alternate Version) bonus track

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol