Bobby Lyle - The Genie (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Label: Capitol Records
Catalog#: ST-11627
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1977
Genre: Electronic, Funk / Soul, Jazz
Style: Soul-Jazz, Jazz-Funk
1. Genie (5:56)
2. Magic Ride (5:34)
3. Pisces (5:18)
4. You Think of Her (3:24)
5. Night Breeze (6:51)
6. Mother Nile (6:09)
7. I'm So Glad (And I'm Thankfull) (6:53)
8. I Didn't Know What Time It Was (1:38)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:107224 directly with Bitcoin without register