Complete your Mfalme record collection. Discover artist full discography

Mfalme - Let Your Soul Fly (1976)

Mfalme - Let Your Soul Fly (1976)


• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 1976
• Label : Asante
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI107150 Added on 10-06-2015, 19:30
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Mfalme - Let Your Soul Fly (1976)

Mfalme - Let Your Soul Fly (1976)Mfalme ‎– Let Your Soul Fly
Label:Asante ‎– JR-MFWS-0001
Format:Vinyl, LP
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Afrobeat, Soul, Funk
A1 Naku Penda 5:17
A2 The Soul Thing 2:50
A3 That Girl (Of Mine) 3:43
A4 Image 4:22
B1 Every Road (Has A Turning) 5:36
B2 Get Over 2:15
B3 Let Your Soul Fly 3:10
B4 Junk Man (Dealing In Junk) 4:12
B5 Danser Et Chanter 4:19

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Mfalme, Your, Soul,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol