Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Valerie Joyce - New York Blue

Valerie Joyce - New York Blue

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI107135 Added on 24-05-2009, 11:19
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Valerie Joyce - New York Blue

Artist: Valerie Joyce
Title Of Album: New York Blue
Year Of Release: 2005
Label: Chesky Records
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Bitrate: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint-Stereo
Total Time: 51:42 min
Total Size: 114 MB
Track Listing

01. It Never Entered My Mind
02. Blue in Green
03. Baby Can I Hold You
04. Fever
05. Oasis
06. Every Time We Say Goodbye
07. Moon and Sand
08. Little Wing
09. Weaver of Dreams
10. It's Easy to Remember
11. Darn That Dream
12. I Fall in Love Too Easily
13. Golden Slumbers

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol