Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Queen Of Fools (1979)

Queen Of Fools (1979)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI106978 Added on 23-05-2009, 11:12
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Queen Of Fools (1979)

Jessica Williams - Queen Of Fools (1979)

Originally from 1979, Jessica Williams - Queen Of Fools album was another Simon Soussan project. The best songs here are Queen of Fools and Gambling on Your Love.

1 Queen Of Fools
2 Save The Last Dance For Me / Save It Baby, I Wanna Dance
3 Gambling On Your Love / Gambling Suite
4 Love Masterpiece / I Need You Baby

bonus Queen Of Fools (1983 remake)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol