Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

The Everly Brothers

The Everly Brothers "Gone Gone Gone / In Our Image, 2 lp's on 1 cd, Vol. 3"

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI106887 Added on 23-05-2009, 09:26
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The Everly Brothers "Gone Gone Gone / In Our Image, 2 lp's on 1 cd, Vol. 3"

Disc 3:
01. Donna Donna
02. Lonely Island
03. The Facts Of Life
04. Ain't That Lovin' You Baby
05. Love Is All I Need
06. Torture
07. The Drop Out
08. Radio And TV
09. Honolulu
10. It's Been A Long Dry Spell
11. The Ferris Wheel
12. Gone Gone Gone
13. Leave My Girl Alone
14. (Why Am I) Chained To A Memory
15. I'll Never Get Over You
16. The Doll House Is Empty
17. Glitter And Gold
18. (You Got) The Power Of Love
19. The Price Of Love
20. It's All Over
21. I Used To Love You
22. Lovey Kravezit
23. June Is As Cold As December
24. It Only Costs A Dime
Front- and back-cover are included
Download here: *****
Code/Password: one-note


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol