Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Outlandish - Sound Of A Rebel (2009)

Outlandish - Sound Of A Rebel (2009)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI106873 Added on 23-05-2009, 09:08
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Outlandish - Sound Of A Rebel (2009)

Genre: Pop/Hip-Hop/R&B/Desi
Quality: Grouprip (vbr v2)
Size: 71mb

01. Rock All Day
02. Feels Like Saving The World
03. Leventa (Feat.Mala Rodriguez & Yadam)
04. Keep The Record On Play (Feat. Ihab Tawfik)
05. Always Remember
06. The Emperor's New Beat
07. Let Off Some Steam
08. Amen
09. Someday
10. Dale Duro (Feat. Lucy Love)
11. Crash N' Burn
12. Sound Of A Rebel

rapidhsare dl


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol