Pussycat - The Essential - 2009

Pussycat - The Essential  - 2009
Artist: Pussycat
Title Of Album: The Essential
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: Electrola (Universal Music)
Genre: Pop, Country

04.My Broken Souvenirs
05.I'll Be Your Woman
06.If You Ever Come To Amsterdam
07.It's The Same Old Song
08.Wet Day In September
09.Hey Joe
11.Doin'La Bamba
12.Then The Music Stopped
13.Une Chambre Pour La Nuit
14.Teenage Queenie
15.Lovers Of A Kind
16.Mississippi (German Language Version)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:106797 directly with Bitcoin without register