Complete your Janis Joplin record collection. Discover artist full discography

Janis Joplin - Anthology (1980)

Janis Joplin - Anthology (1980)

Janis Joplin

• Genre : Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 1980
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI10645 Added on 22-04-2015, 17:59
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Janis Joplin - Anthology (1980)

Janis Joplin - Anthology (1980)
Artista/Grupo: Janis Joplin
Album: Anthology - 1980
Genero/Genre: Blues
Musicas/Track Listings:

01. Piece Of My Heart
02. Summertime
03. Maybe
04. Try (Just A Little Bit Harder)
05. To Love Somebody
06. Kozmic Blues
07. Turtle Blues
08. Oh, Sweet Mary
09. Little Girl Blue
10. Trust Me

01. Move Over
02. Half Moon
03. Cry Baby
04. Me And Bobby McGee
05. Mercedes Benz
06. Down On Me
07. Bye Bye Baby
08. Get It While You Can
09. Ball And Chain

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Janis, Joplin, Anthology,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol