Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Hadise - Fast Life (Album 2009)

Hadise - Fast Life (Album 2009)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI106405 Added on 21-05-2009, 21:32
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Hadise - Fast Life (Album 2009)

Genre: Dance/Rnb
Country: Turkey/Belgium


01. Dum Tek Tek
02. Fast Life
03. Supernatural Love
04. Long Distance Relationships
05. Hero
06. Married Men
07. On Top
08. Obsession
09. Double Life
10. First Steps
11. I'll Try Not To Cry
12. Dum Tek Tek (Club Mix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol